Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Nov 13 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Board Meeting  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store
Mon, Dec 11 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Board Meeting  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store
Sat, Jan 20 2018
9:00 AM
On-Site Registration 2018  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store
Sat, Jan 27 2018
9:00 AM
On-Site Registration 2018  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store
Sat, Apr 14 2018
10:00 AM
Opening Day
McNaughton Field
Upcoming Events


Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, November 13 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store

Open to the public

Upcoming Events

Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, December 11 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store

Open to the public.

Upcoming Events

On-Site Registration 2018
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store

On Line Registration will open sooner.

Upcoming Events

On-Site Registration 2018
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store

On Line Registration will open sooner.

Upcoming Events

Opening Day
Saturday, April 14 2018 @ 10:00 AM

McNaughton Field

Upcoming Events