Upcoming Events

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Jan 8 2018
7:00 PM
Jan Board Meeting  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Rm, Giant Super Food Store
Sat, Jan 20 2018
9:00 AM
On-Site Registration 2018  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store
Sat, Jan 27 2018
9:00 AM
On-Site Registration 2018  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store
Mon, Feb 12 2018
7:00 PM
Feb Board Meeting  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Rm, Giant Super Food Store
Sat, Mar 3 2018
9:00 PM
Spring Registration Deadline  (additional info...)
Mon, Mar 12 2018
7:00 PM
Mar Board Meeting  (additional info...)
Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store
Sat, Mar 17 2018
8:30 AM
Coaches Clinic  (additional info...)
Community Center, Giant Super Food Store
Mon, Apr 9 2018
9:00 PM
Spring Registration Refund Deadline
Sat, Apr 14 2018
10:00 AM
Opening Day
McNaughton Field
Upcoming Events
Jan Board Meeting
Monday, January 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Blue Mtn Rm, Giant Super Food Store


2300 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA

On-Site Registration 2018
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store


On Line Registration will open sooner.

On-Site Registration 2018
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store


On Line Registration will open sooner.

Feb Board Meeting
Monday, February 12 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Blue Mtn Rm, Giant Super Food Store


2300 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA

Spring Registration Deadline
Saturday, March 3 2018 @ 9:00 PM

For details, check "Current Season" above. Start of Standby List.

Mar Board Meeting
Monday, March 12 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Blue Mtn Room, Giant Super Food Store


2300 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA

Coaches Clinic
Saturday, March 17 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Community Center, Giant Super Food Store


8:30 am to 12:00 Noon

Spring Registration Refund Deadline
Monday, April 9 2018 @ 9:00 PM
Opening Day
Saturday, April 14 2018 @ 10:00 AM

McNaughton Field